2017 Results

science fiction awards database

Science Fiction Hall of Fame
Hugo Awards
Nebula Awards
World Fantasy Awards
British Fantasy Awards
British SF Association Awards
Chesley Awards
Arthur C. Clarke Award
Philip K. Dick Award
Shirley Jackson Awards
Bram Stoker Awards
Locus Awards
Analog Readers Poll
Asimov's Reader Poll
Aurealis Awards
Aurora Awards
Copper Cylinder Awards
Ditmar Awards
Dwarf Stars Award
Elgin Awards
Endeavour Award
Geffen Awards
Italia Awards
Lambda Award
  • sf/fantasy/horror : The Devourers, Indra Das
Kurd Lasswitz Preis
  • foreign novel : The Three-Body Problem (Die drei Sonnen), Cixin Liu
David Gemmel Legend Awards
Mythopoeic Awards
  • adult literature : Kingfisher, Patricia A. McKillip
  • children's literature : The Inquisitor's Tale: Or, The Three Magical Children and their Holy Dog, Adam Gidwitz
  • Inklings studies : The Fellowship: The Literary Lives of J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, Owen Barfield, Charles Williams, Philip Zaleski & Carol Zaleski
  • myth and fantasy studies : Elf Queens and Holy Friars: Fairy Beliefs and the Medieval Church, Richard Firth Green
Prometheus Awards
Rhysling Awards
Seiun Awards
SFRA Awards
SFWA Awards
Sidewise Awards
Sir Julius Vogel Awards
Spectrum Awards
Sunburst Award
  • Adult : Spells of Blood and Kin, Claire Humphrey
  • Young Adult : Sophie Quire and the Last Storyguard, Jonathan Auxier
  • Short Story : “The Sailing of the Henry Charles Morgan in Six Pieces of Scrimshaw (1841)”, A. C. Wise
WSFA Small Press Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 20 Nov 2017 at 17:14 PT