World Fantasy Awards 2017

science fiction awards database

Nebula <— 2017 thread —> Andre Norton

2018 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 2016
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, San Antonio, TX : November 5, 2017
Eligibility Year: 2016
Judges: Elizabeth Engstrom, Daryl Gregory, Nalo Hopkinson, Juliet Marillier, Betsy Mitchell
Life Achievement
Long Fiction
Short Fiction
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 26 Jul 2018 at 10:39 PT