Names Ta-Te

<-- previous page

next page -->
Names with 20 or more awards and/or judges credits are in bold. Those with 5 or more award records include additional pages arranged chronologically (-C) and, for book and story titles, by title (-T), as indicated by links.
Taaffe, Sonya -C -T
Tabakow, Lou
Tabbutt, Steven
Tabo, Juan
Taborska, Anna
Tabron, Judith
Tacinelli, Cathy
Taff, John F. D.
Taggart, Matt
Taggart, Tom
Tahir, Sabaa
Taillefer, Heidi
Taine, John
Tait, A. L.
Tait, Matthew
Takács, Bogi
Takahashi, Rumiko
Takeda, Sana -C -T
Tal, Eve
Tal, Stanislaus
Talbot, Bryan -C -T
Talbot, Julia
Talbot, Michael
Talbot, Norman
Tall, Stephen
Tallarico-Robertson, Lisa
Talley, Brett J.
Tallis, Sophie E
Tam, Adrienne
Tambour, Anna -C -T
Tampke, Ilka
Tan, Cecilia
Tan, Charles
Tan, Shaun -C -T
Tanaka, Hicaru
Taniguchi, Jason
Tannen, Mary
Tanner, Bert
Tanner, Lian -C -T
Tanzer, Molly
Tarchetti, I. U.
Tarde, Gabriel
Targete, Jean-Pierre -C -T
Tarnell, William
Tarr, Judith -C -T
Tatar, Maria
Tatchell, Terri
Tate, Peter
Tatsumi, Takayuki
Taubman, Jane
Taurasi, James V., Sr. -C
Taves, Brian
Tayler, Howard -C -T
Taylor, Bernard
Taylor, D. J.
Taylor, Dave
Taylor, Dena
Taylor, Drew Hayden
Taylor, Geoff
Taylor, K. J.
Taylor, K. V.
Taylor, Karen E.
Taylor, Keith -C -T
Taylor, L. A.
Taylor, Laini
Taylor, Lucy -C -T
Taylor, Michael
Taylor, N. E.
Taylor, Nathan
Taylor, Rhiannon
Taylor, Robert
Taylor, Sara
Taylor, Tom
Taylor, Vanessa
Tchaikovsky, Adrian -C -T
Tea, Michelle
Teague, Christopher -C -T
Team Journey Planet
Teehan, John
Teeling-Smith, Prof. George
TeGrotenhuis, Jeremy
Teicher, Apis
Tek, Kyna
Téllez , M. Eighteen
Tellure, Alison
Tem, Melanie -C -T
Tem, Steve Rasnic -C -T
Temesvari, Ferenc Temil
Temple, Ross
Temple, William F.
Templesmith, Ben -C -T
Templeton, Kat
Tenn, William -C -T
Tennant, Emma
Tennant, Peter
Tentchoff, Marcie Lynn
Tepper, Sheri S. -C -T
Teppo, Mark
Terra, Richard Patrick
Tersoff, Emily
Tessier, Thomas -C -T
Testa, Dom
Tettensor, E. L.
Teves, Miles
Tevis, Walter S. -C -T
Texter, Douglas
Thackeray, William Makepeace
Copyright 2012 - 2019 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 at 15:34 PT