Mythopoeic Awards

science fiction awards database
Milford <— Overview thread —> Ozone

  Mythopoeic Awards  
The Mythopoeic Awards are given for works of fiction and nonfiction that exemplify "the spirit of the Inklings"--i.e. the works of J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, and Charles Williams.

Copyright 2012 - 2021 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 6 Aug 2021 at 09:20 PT