Names Da

<-- previous page

next page -->
Names with 20 or more awards and/or judges credits are in bold. Those with 5 or more award records include additional pages arranged chronologically (-C) and, for book and story titles, by title (-T), as indicated by links.
D., Deepa
Da Fonseca, Gerardo Benicio
Daciuk, William
Daemon, Shira
Dahl, Roald
Dahlquist, Gordon
Daily, Don
Dalby, Richard
Dale, Heather
D'Aleo, Nina
Daley, Brian
Daley, Lea
Daley, Michael J.
Dalkey, Kara -C -T
Dalkin, Gary
Dallaire, Salvador
Dallman, John
Daly, James
Daly, Mary
D'Amato, Brian
Dameron, Ned
D'Amico, D. A.
D'Ammassa, Don -C
Danehy-Oakes, Dan'l
d'Angelo, Carlos Gardini
Daniel, Tony -C -T
Daniele, Stephen
Danielewski, Mark Z.
Daniells, Cory
Daniells, Rowena Cory
Daniels, Danny
Daniels, Dik
Daniels, Keith Allen -C -T
Daniels, Les
Daniels, Robert
Dank, Gloria Rand
Dann, Jack -C -T
Dann, Jeanne Van Buren
Danvers, Dennis
Dara, Galen -C -T
Darabont, Frank
Darnay, Arsen
Darné, Eugeni Guillem
Darrieusecq, Marie
Dartnall, Terry
Dart-Thornton, Cecilia
Darwin, Erasmus
Das, Indra
Dashoff, Joni Brill
Dashow, Michael
d'Ath, Justin
Datlow, Ellen -C -T
Dauberman, Gary
Daugherty, Walter
d'Aulnoy, Madame
D'Auria, Dan
Daurio, Ken
Davenport, Basil
Davenport, Marc
Davenport-Hines, Richard
Davia, Laura
David, Dennis M. V.
David, Keith
David, Peter
Davidson, Andrew
Davidson, Andy
Davidson, Avram -C -T
Davidson, Jenny
Davidson, Lawrence
Davidson, MaryJanice
Davidson, Rjurik -C -T
Davies, Alison L. R.
Davies, Andrew
Davies, Hugh Sykes
Davies, K. T.
Davies, Luke
Davies, Murray
Davies, Robertson
Davies, Russell T.
Davies, Steve -C
Davies, Tony
Davies, William
Davin, Eric Leif
Davis, Brian A.
Davis, Chan
Davis, Don
Davis, Gary
Davis, Grania -C -T
Davis, Joel A.
Davis, Justine
Davis, Kenneth C.
Davis, Meg
Davis, Mike
Davis, Patricia
Davis, Ray
Davis, Russell
Davis, Sarah
Davison, Carol Margaret
Davy, Sir Humphrey
Dawn, Amber
Day, Charles
Day, David
Day, Donald B.
Day, Gene
Day, Holly
Day, R. W.
Day, Vox -C -T
Day, William Patrick
Dayglo, Rufus
Dayton, Gail
Copyright 2012 - 2018 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 22 Feb 2018 at 11:05 PT