Aurealis Awards

science fiction awards database
Asimov's Poll <— Overview thread —> Aurora

  Aurealis Awards  
The Aurealis Awards are given to works of SF, fantasy, and horror by Australians. They differ from the Ditmar Awards by including young adult categories, omitting fan categories, and by being judged--in fact, there are separate judges for each division.

Copyright 2012 - 2018 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 4 Apr 2018 at 10:33 PT