Names Ha-Han

<-- previous page

next page -->
Names with 20 or more awards and/or judges credits are in bold. Those with 5 or more award records include additional pages arranged chronologically (-C) and, for book and story titles, by title (-T), as indicated by links.
Ha, Anthony
Haag, Wayne
Haake, Katherine
Haas, Robert
Haber, Karen -C -T
Hacker, Marilyn
Hackston, David
Haddix, Margaret Peterson
Hadfield, Chris
Hadji, Robert S.
Haffner, Stephen
Hagar, Mandy
Hageman, Andy
Hagemann, Ian K.
Hagen, Joel
Haggard, H. Rider
Haggard, J. Harvey
Hahn, Scott W.
Hahto, Maya
Haiblum, Isidore
Haig, Francesca
Haigh, Andrew
Hailes, Brian
Hails, Ian M.
Haines, Joseph Paul
Haines, Paul -C -T
Haining, Peter
Hair, David
Hairston, Andrea -C -T
Halam, Ann
Halasz, Peter
Haldane, Charlotte Franken
Haldeman, Gay
Haldeman, Jack C. II -C -T
Haldeman, Joe -C -T
Haldeman, Linda
Hale, Edward Everett
Hale, Ginn
Hale, Nathan
Hale, Phil -C -T
Hale, Shannon
Hales, E. E.
Hall, August
Hall, Austin
Hall, Hal W. -C -T
Hall, Jennifer A.
Hall, Joanne
Hall, Lesley
Hall, Peter
Hall, Richard
Hall, Robert J. Jr.
Hall, Sarah
Hall, Steven
Hallab, Mary Y.
Hallahan, William H.
Hallberg, Katherine
Hallett, Dan
Hallett, Michelle Butler
Hallock, Bruce
Hallus, Tak
Halpern, Marty
Halpern, Rachel
Hambly, Barbara -C -T
Hamel, Meg
Haméon, Ariel -C
Hamid, Mohsin
Hamill, Dion
Hamilton, Cicely
Hamilton, Edmond
Hamilton, John
Hamilton, Laurell K. -C -T
Hamilton, Peter
Hamilton, Peter F. -C -T
Hamilton, Todd Cameron -C -T
Hamilton, Virginia
Hamling, William L.
Hammel, Kathy
Hammell, Tim
Hammock, William
Hammond, Joseph
Hammond, Wayne G. -C -T
Hampton, Scott
Hancock, Larry
Hancock, Niel
Hand, Elizabeth -C -T
Handfield, Carey
Hang, Le
Hanke-Woods, Joan -C
Hanks, Robert
Hanley, Brant
Hanlon, Kerrie -C
Hanna, Judith
Hannett, Lisa L. -C -T
Hansen, Brooks
Hansen, Joseph
Hansen, Karl
Hansen, Rob
Hansen-Hill, N. D.
Hanson, Carter F.
Hanson, Donna -C -T
Hanson, Maurice K.
Hanson, Mrs Isobel
Hansson, Anders
Hanuka, Asaf
Hanuka, Tomer
Copyright 2012 - 2018 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 4 Apr 2018 at 15:11 PT