Names Ru-Rz

<-- previous page

next page -->
Names with 20 or more awards and/or judges credits are in bold. Those with 5 or more award records include additional pages arranged chronologically (-C) and, for book and story titles, by title (-T), as indicated by links.
Ruan, Feifei
Ruane, Deirdre
Ruas, Joao -C -T
Rubenstein, Gillian
Rubenstein, Norman
Ruber, Peter
Rubião, Murilo
Rubin, Carly
Rubin, Jay
Rubin, Rick
Rubino, Ralph
Rubinstein, Gillian
Ruby, B. F.
Ruby, Laura
Rucka, Greg
Rucker, Lynda E.
Rucker, Rudy -C -T
Rud, Anthony M.
Ruddell, Gary -C -T
Ruddick, Nicholas
Rudnicki, Stefan
Rudolph, Ken
Rudolph, Mark
Ruff, Matt -C -T
Rugg, R. K.
Rugna, Demián
Ruhemann, Andrew
Ruhen, Olaf
Ruhlig, William
Rulfo, Juan
Runté, Robert -C -T
Runyon, Charles
Runyon, Damon
Ruocchio, Christopher
Ruppel, Robh
Ruppert, Conrad
Rusch, Kristine Kathryn -C -T
Rush, John
Rush, Norman
Rushdie, Salman
Ruskin, Elan
Ruskin, John
Russ, J. J.
Russ, Joanna -C -T
Russell, Alan K.
Russell, Bertrand
Russell, Craig
Russell, David L
Russell, Eric Frank -C -T
Russell, J. S.
Russell, Jay
Russell, Kaleb
Russell, Karen
Russell, Mary Doria -C -T
Russell, P. Craig
Russell, R. B. -C -T
Russell, Ray
Russell, Samuel D.
Russell, Sean -C -T
Russell, Shawn E.
Russo Design, Carol
Russo, Carol
Russo, John
Russo, Patricia
Russo, Richard Paul -C -T
Russon, Penni
Rust, Ned
Rustad, A. Merc
Ruth, Greg -C -T
Rutherford, Michael
Ruthnum, Naben
Rutkoski, Marie
Rutsala, Vern
Ruwe, Donelle R.
Ruz, Christopher
Ryabets, Ludmila
Ryan de Heredia, Tomas L.
Ryan, Alan -C -T
Ryan, Charles C. -C
Ryan, Jackie
Ryan, Lindy
Rycroft, J. C.
Rydell, Cory
Rydill, Jessica
Rydyr, Antoinette
Rye, Lisa
Ryles, Carol
Ryman, Geoff -C -T
Ryman, James
Rymer, James Malcolm
Rymer, Michael
Ryp, Juan Jose
Rysdyk, Leonard
Rzasa, Steve
Rzhanov, Yevgeny
Saab, Sara
Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 at 10:42 PT