Sidewise Awards

science fiction awards database
SFWA <— Overview thread —> Sir Julius Vogel

  Sidewise Awards  
The Sidewise Awards are given to works of alternate history. They're named after Murray Leinster's seminal 1934 story "Sidewise in Time".

Copyright 2012 - 2019 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 19 Aug 2018 at 22:53 PT