Names Su-Sz

<-- previous page

next page -->
Names with 20 or more awards and/or judges credits are in bold. Those with 5 or more award records include additional pages arranged chronologically (-C) and, for book and story titles, by title (-T), as indicated by links.
Suarez, Daniel
Suarez-Beard, Beverly
Sucharitkul, Somtow -C -T
Suchit, Stu
Suckling, Nigel
Suddaby, Donald
Sudworth, Anne
Sudžuka, Goran
Sue, Eugene
Suga, Hiroe
Sugar, Rebecca
Sullivan, C. W. III
Sullivan, Caitlin
Sullivan, Geri
Sullivan, Jack
Sullivan, Jon -C -T
Sullivan, Thomas
Sullivan, Timothy R. -C -T
Sullivan, Tricia -C -T
Sulway, N. A.
Summer, M. C.
Summers, Ben
Summers, Ian -C -T
Summers, Leo
Sumner, Mark
Sumner-Smith, Karina
Sumpter, Caroline
Sun, Amanda
Sun, Deth P.
Sundar, Naru Dames
Suppia, Alfredo
Suprynowicz, Vin
Surrette, Geoffrey
Süskind, Patrick
Sussex, Lucy -C -T
Sutcliff, Rosemary
Sutcliffe, William
Sutherland, Joel A.
Sutin, Lawrence
Sutphin, Richard
Sutton, Andrew Robert
Sutton, David -C -T
Sutton, Jeff
Sutton, Peter
Sutton, Ronn -C
Suvada, Emily
Suvin, Darko
Suydam, Arthur
Suzuki, Koji
Swabey, Jon
Swainston, Steph
Swan, Jeffrey M.
Swancon 2003 Committee
Swanland, Raymond -C -T
Swann, Leah
Swann, S. Andrew
Swann, Thomas Burnett -C -T
Swanson, Stan
Swanwick, Michael -C -T
Swanwick, Sean
Swartz, Jon
Swearingen, Greg
Sweatman, Margaret
Swedin, Eric G.
Sweeney, Rachael Jade
Sweeney, Seamus
Sweet, Caitlin -C -T
Sweet, Darrell K. -C -T
Sweet, Justin K. -C -T
Swenson, Damien
Swenson, Daniel
Swenson, Patrick
Sweven, Godfrey
Swift, E. J.
Swift, Jonathan
Swigart, Rob
Swindells, Robert
Swiniarski, Steve
Swirsky, Rachel -C -T
Swope, Mike E.
Syaf, Ardian
Sykes, S. C.
Sykes, Sam
Szafran, Gene
Szczesuil, Timothy P.
Szikszai, Gabor
Szilagyi, Steve
Szilard, Leo
Szpara, K. M.
Szpindel, Isaac -C -T
Szumowski, Peter
Szweryn, Alexandra D.
Szymanski, Therese
Copyright 2012 - 2019 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 at 15:34 PT