William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award 2017

science fiction awards database

Cordwainer <— 2017 thread —> Crook

2018 <— William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award —> 2016
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 25, 2017
Eligibility Year: 2015-2016
winners announced February 2017; those participating in the selection process were previous Crawford winners Jedediah Berry, Candas Jane Dorsey, and Daryl Gregory, as well as Karen Burnham, Niall Harrison, Ellen Klages, Farah Mendlesohn, Cheryl Morgan, Graham Sleight, and Liza Groen Trombi

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 22 Feb 2018 at 13:05 PT