Sunburst Award 2017

science fiction awards database

Spectrum <— 2017 thread —> Dell

<— Sunburst Award —> 2016

Eligibility Year: 2016
Young Adult
Short Story
  • Winner: “The Sailing of the Henry Charles Morgan in Six Pieces of Scrimshaw (1841)”, A. C. Wise (The Dark Jul 2016)
  • “Caro in Carno”, Helen Marshall (The Mammoth Book of Cthulhu)
  • “La Corriveau”, K. T. Bryski (Strange Horizons 3 Oct 2016)
  • “The Dog and the Sleepwalker”, James Alan Gardner (Strangers Among Us)
  • “The Men from Narrow Houses”, A. C. Wise (Liminal Stories Spr/Sum 2016)

Copyright 2012 - 2018 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 10 May 2018 at 11:09 PT