Arthur C. Clarke Award 2006

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2006 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2007 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2005
Where and When: Apollo West End Cinema, London : April 25, 2006
Eligibility Year: 2005
Judges: Stuart Carter (for the BSFA), Paul Kincaid (chairman), Simon Morden (for the BSFA), Dave Palmer (for the Science Museum), David Pringle (for the SF Foundation), Graham Sleight (for the SF Foundation)
Honorary Award
  • Paul Kincaid (Clarke Award administrator, stepping down after this year)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT