Arthur C. Clarke Award 2016

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2016 thread —> Campbell Memorial

<— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2015
Where and When: Sci-Fi London Film Festival, London : August 24, 2016
Eligibility Year: 2015
Judges: Liz Bourke (for the SF Foundation), Leila Abu El Hawa (Sci-Fi-London film festival), David Gullen (for the BSFA), Andrew McKie (for the SF Foundation), Ian Whates (for the BSFA)
Only Dave Hutchinson is a prior Clarke Award finalist, last year for Europe in Autumn. None of this year's finalists has previously won the award.

Copyright 2012 - 2017 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 11 Sep 2016 at 16:40 PT