Arthur C. Clarke Award 2000

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2000 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2001 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 1999

Eligibility Year: 1999
Judges: Claire Brialey (for the BSFA), Gary Dalkin (for the BSFA), Paul Kincaid (chairman), Doug Millard (for the Science Museum), Caroline Mullan (for the SF Foundation), Kim Newman (for the SF Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT