Arthur C. Clarke Award 2012

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2012 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2013 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2011
Where and When: Sci-Fi London Film Festival, London : May 2, 2012
Eligibility Year: 2011
Judges: Andrew M. Butler (chairman), Rob Grant (Sci-Fi-London), Martin Lewis (for the BSFA), Juliet E. McKenna (for the BSFA), Nikkianne Moody (for the SF Foundation), Phil Nanson (for the SF Foundation)
  • The Testament of Jessie Lamb, Jane Rogers (Sandstone Press)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 4 Apr 2013 at 13:15 PT