Arthur C. Clarke Award 2001

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2001 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2002 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2000

Eligibility Year: 2000
Judges: Paul Billinger (for the BSFA), Gary Dalkin (for the BSFA), Paul Kincaid (chairman), Doug Millard (for the Science Museum), Caroline Mullan (for the SF Foundation), Lisa Tuttle (for the SF Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT