Arthur C. Clarke Award 2010

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2010 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2011 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2009
Where and When: Sci-Fi London Film Festival, London : April 28, 2010
Eligibility Year: 2009
Judges: Paul Billinger (chairman), Jon Courtenay Grimwood (for the BSFA), Chris Hill (for the BSFA), Rhiannon Lassiter (for the SF Foundation), Paul Skevington (SF, Francis Spufford (for the SF Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT