Arthur C. Clarke Award 2003

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2003 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2004 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2002

Eligibility Year: 2002
Judges: Tony Cullen (for the BSFA), Iain Emsley (for the BSFA), Paul Kincaid (chairman), Paul J. McAuley (for the SF Foundation), Doug Millard (for the Science Museum), Liz Sourbut (for the SF Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT