Arthur C. Clarke Award 2022

science fiction awards database

British SF <— 2022 thread —> Dragon

2023 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2021
Where and When: Science Museum, London, London : October 26, 2022
Eligibility Year: 2021
Judges: Phoenix Alexander (for the SF Foundation), Crispin Black (for the BSFA), Nicole Devarenne (for the SF Foundation), Stark Holborn (for the BSFA), Nick Hubble (for the SCI-FI LONDON film festival)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Saturday 10 Jun 2023 at 12:28 PT