Arthur C. Clarke Award 2014

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2014 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2015 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2013
Where and When: Sci-Fi London Film Festival, London : May 1, 2014
Eligibility Year: 2013
Judges: Sarah Brown (for the SF Foundation), Andrew M. Butler (chairman), Lesley Hall (for the SF Foundation), Georgie Knight (for Sci-Fi-London), Duncan Lawie (for the BSFA), Ian Whates (for the BSFA)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 9 Apr 2015 at 11:05 PT