Arthur C. Clarke Award 2020

science fiction awards database

British SF <— 2020 thread —> Lodestar

<— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2019

Eligibility Year: 2019
The 2020 judges are Rhian Drinkwater, Stewart Hotston, Farah Mendlesohn, Chris Pak, and Alasdair Stuart, with Andrew M. Butler serving as the non-voting Chair of the Judges.

Copyright 2012 - 2020 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 18 Jun 2020 at 17:21 PT