SFRA Awards 2015

science fiction awards database
Seiun <— 2015 thread —> SFWA

2016 <— SFRA Awards —> 2014

Eligibility Year: 2014
Pioneer Award
  • Winner: “Improbability Drives: The Energy of SF”, Graeme MacDonald (Paradoxa 26)
Clareson Award
Graduate Student Paper
  • Winner: “’What is and What Should Never Be’: Paracosmic Utopianism in Margaret Cavendish’s The Blazing World”, W. Andrew Shepherd
Mary Kay Bray Award
Results announced April 15, 2015, on Facebook

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 6 Jul 2016 at 11:27 PT