SFRA Awards 2007

science fiction awards database
Seiun <— 2007 thread —> SF Site Poll

2008 <— SFRA Awards —> 2006

Pioneer Award
  • Winner: “Oppositional Postcolonialism in Quebecois Science Fiction”, Amy J. Ransom (Science Fiction Studies)
Clareson Award
Graduate Student Paper
  • Winner: “Magic, Art, Religion, Science: Blurring the Boundaries of Science and Science Fiction in Marge Piercy's Cyborgian Narrative”, Linda Wight
Mary Kay Bray Award
  • Winner: Ed Carmien, for review of The Space Opera Renaissance in SFRAReview

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT