SFRA Awards 2014

science fiction awards database
Seiun <— 2014 thread —> SFWA

2015 <— SFRA Awards —> 2013

Eligibility Year: 2013
Pioneer Award
  • Winner: “On the Double Vision of Realism and SF Estrangement in Gibson's Bigend Trilogy”, Jaak Tomberg (Science Fiction Studies 40.2 Jul 2013)
Clareson Award
Graduate Student Paper
  • Winner: “'Wherever you go, there you are': Postmodern Pastiche and Oppositional Rhetoric in The Adventures of Buckaroo Banzai Across the Eighth Dimension”, Michael Jarvis
Mary Kay Bray Award
  • Winner: “Narrative, Archive, Database: The Digital Humanities and Science Fiction Scholarship 101”, Lisa Yaszek (SFRA Review #303 Win 2013)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 6 Jul 2016 at 11:27 PT