SFRA Awards 2009

science fiction awards database
Seiun <— 2009 thread —> SF Site Poll

2010 <— SFRA Awards —> 2008

Pioneer Award
  • Winner: “Giving An Account of Oneself: Ethics, Alterity, Air”, Neil Easterbook
Clareson Award
Graduate Student Paper
  • Winner: “The Imperial Unconscious: Samuel R. Delany's The Fall of the Towers”, David M. Higgins
Mary Kay Bray Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT