SFRA Awards 2004

science fiction awards database
SE SF <— 2004 thread —> SF Site Poll

2005 <— SFRA Awards —> 2003

Pioneer Award
  • Winner: “Thirteen Ways of Looking at the British Boom”, Andrew M. Butler (Science Fiction Studies Nov 2003)
Clareson Award
Graduate Student Paper
Mary Kay Bray Award
  • Winner: Bruce A. Beatie, for review of L. Frank Baum, Creator of Oz by Katharine M. Rogers

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT