SFRA Awards 2011

science fiction awards database
SFF Translation <— 2011 thread —> SF Site Poll

2012 <— SFRA Awards —> 2010
Where and When: 2011 SFRA Conference, Lublin, Poland : July 7, 2011
Eligibility Year: 2010
Pioneer Award
  • Winner: “On Defining SF, or Not: Genre Theory, SF, and History”, John Reider
Clareson Award
  • Winner: The Tiptree Motherboard (Karen Joy Fowler, Debbie Notkin, Ellen Klages, Jeanne Gomoll, Jeff Smith, Pat Murphy)
Graduate Student Paper
  • Winner: “Tales of Archival Crisis: Stephenson's Reimagining of the Post-Apocalyptic Frontier”, Bradley Fest
Mary Kay Bray Award
  • Winner: “Southern Portable Panic: Frederico Álvarez's Ataque de Pánico!”, Alfredo Suppia

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Saturday 15 Sep 2012 at 16:43 PT