SFRA Awards 2002

science fiction awards database
SE SF <— 2002 thread —> SF Site Poll

2003 <— SFRA Awards —> 2001

Pioneer Award
  • Winner: “Science Fiction Without the Future”, Judith Berman (The New York Review of Science Fiction #153 May 2001)
Clareson Award
Graduate Student Paper
  • Winner: “Homotopia? Or What's Behind a Prefix?”, Wendy Pearson
Mary Kay Bray Award
  • Winner: “Transforming the Subject: Humanity, The Body, and Posthumanism”, Karen Hellekson

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT