SFRA Awards 2005

science fiction awards database
SE SF <— 2005 thread —> SF Site Poll

2006 <— SFRA Awards —> 2004

Pioneer Award
  • Winner: “The Women History Doesn't See: Recoverying Midcentury Women's SF as a Literature of Social Critique”, Lisa Yaszek (Extrapolation v45n1)
Clareson Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT