British Fantasy Awards 2003

science fiction awards database

World Fantasy <— 2003 thread —> British SF

2004 <— British Fantasy Awards —> 2002

Eligibility Year: 2002
August Derleth Award (novel)
Short Fiction
Small Press
  • Winner: PS Publishing (Peter Crowther)
  • The Alien Online (edited by Ariel)
  • Roadworks (edited by Trevor Denyer)
  • Telos Publishing (David J. Howe)
  • The Third Alternative (edited by Andy Cox)
Karl Edward Wagner Award (special Award)

Copyright 2012 - 2018 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:12 PT