British Fantasy Awards 1995

science fiction awards database
World Fantasy <— 1995 thread —> British SF

1996 <— British Fantasy Awards —> 1994

Eligibility Year: 1994
August Derleth Award (novel)
Short Story
  • Winner: “The Temptation of Dr. Stein”, Paul J. McAuley (The Mammoth Book of Frankenstein)
  • “Out of the Night, When the Full Moon Is Bright...”, Kim Newman (The Mammoth Book of Werewolves)
  • “To Receive is Better”, Michael Marshall Smith (The Mammoth Book of Frankenstein)
Small Press
Special Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 14 May 2018 at 15:41 PT