Arthur C. Clarke Award 2004

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2004 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2005 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2003
Where and When: May 12, 2004
Eligibility Year: 2003
Judges: Mark Bould (for the SF Foundation), Iain Emsley (for the BSFA), Carol Ann Kerry Green (for the BSFA), Paul Kincaid (chairman), Dave Palmer (for the Science Museum), Geoff Ryman (for the SF Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT