Arthur C. Clarke Award 2008

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2008 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2009 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2007

Eligibility Year: 2007
Judges: Paul Billinger (chairman), Pat Cadigan (for the SF Foundation), Niall Harrison (for the BSFA), Pauline Morgan (SF, Francis Spufford (for the SF Foundation), Claire Weaver (for the BSFA)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT