Arthur C. Clarke Award 2017

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2017 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2018 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2016
Where and When: London : July 27, 2017
Eligibility Year: 2016
Judges: Andrew M. Butler (chairman), Charles Christian (for Sci-Fi-London), Paul March-Russell (for the SF Foundation), Una McCormack (for the BSFA), Andrew McKie (for the SF Foundation), Shana Worthen (for the BSFA)
Tricia Sullivan won the Clarke Award in 1999 for Dreaming in Smoke, and was a finalist in 2004 and 2011. Becky Chambers was a finalist last year. The others this year are all first-time Clarke finalists.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 2 May 2018 at 15:40 PT