Arthur C. Clarke Award 1998

science fiction awards database
Chesley <— 1998 thread —> Campbell Memorial

1999 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 1997

Eligibility Year: 1997
Judges: Tanya Brown (for the BSFA), Dr. Andrew M. Butler (for the BSFA), John Clute (for the SF Foundation), Paul Kincaid (chairman), Farah Mendlesohn (for the SF Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT