Arthur C. Clarke Award 2007

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2007 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2008 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2006

Eligibility Year: 2006
Judges: Paul Billinger (chairman), Pat Cadigan (for the SF Foundation), Niall Harrison (for the BSFA), Dave Palmer (for the Science Museum), Graham Sleight (for the SF Foundation), Claire Weaver (for the BSFA)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT