Arthur C. Clarke Award 2024

science fiction awards database

British SF <— 2024 thread —> Lodestar

<— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2023
Winners to be announced: July 24, 2024

Eligibility Year: 2023
Judges: Nic Clarke (for the SF Foundation), Tom Dillon (for the SF Foundation), Dolly Garland (for the BSFA), Stark Holborn (for the BSFA), Glyn Morgan (for the SCI-FI LONDON film festival)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 24 May 2024 at 13:35 PT