Arthur C. Clarke Award 2009

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2009 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2010 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2008
Where and When: Sci-Fi London Film Festival, London : April 29, 2009
Eligibility Year: 2008
Judges: Paul Billinger (chairman), Robert Hanks (for the SF Foundation), Chris Hill (for the BSFA), Rhiannon Lassiter (for the SF Foundation), Pauline Morgan (SF, Ruth O'Reilly (for the BSFA)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT