Arthur C. Clarke Award 1992

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 1992 thread —> Campbell Memorial

1993 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 1991

Eligibility Year: 1991
Judges: Maxim Jakubowski (chairman), Roz Kaveney (for the SF Foundation), Kev McVeigh (for the BSFA), Cecil Nurse (for the BSFA), A. N. Other (for the SF Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT