Arthur C. Clarke Award 2018

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2018 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2019 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2017
Where and When: London : July 18, 2018
Eligibility Year: 2017
Judges: Andrew M. Butler (chairman), Charles Christian (for Sci-Fi-London), Dave Hutchinson (for the BSFA), Paul March-Russell (for the SF Foundation), Kari Maund (for the SF Foundation), Gaie Sebold (for the BSFA)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 7 May 2019 at 17:00 PT