Bram Stoker Awards 1989

science fiction awards database
Philip K. Dick <— 1989 thread —> Sturgeon

1990 <— Bram Stoker Awards —> 1988

Eligibility Year: 1988
First Novel
Short Story
  • Winner: “Night They Missed the Horror Show”, Joe R. Lansdale (Silver Scream)
  • “Jack's Decline”, Lucius Shepard (Ripper!)
  • “The Music of the Dark Time”, Chet Williamson (Twilight Zone Jun 1988)
  • “Nobody Lives There Now”, Carol Orlock (Women of Darkness)
  • “She's a Young Thing and Cannot Leave Her Mother”, Harlan Ellison (Pulphouse: The Hardback Magazine: Issue One: Fall 1988)
  • “The Thing at the Top of the Stairs”, Ray Bradbury (The Toynbee Convector)
Life Achievement

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:22 PT