Aurealis Awards 2020

science fiction awards database

Astounding New Writer <— 2020 thread —> Aurora

<— Aurealis Awards —> 2019

Eligibility Year: 2019
Sf Novel
Sf Novella
Sf Short Story
Fantasy Novel
Fantasy Novella
  • “The Final Prologue”, Christopher Sequeira (Sherlock Holmes and Doctor Was Not)
  • “Like Ripples on a Blank Shore”, J. S. Breukelaar (Collision: Stories)
  • “The Orchard”, Ephiny Gale (Andromeda Spaceways Sep 2019)
  • “Out of Darkness”, Chris Mason (Tales of the Lost Volume 1: We All Lose Something)
  • “Scapes Made Diamond”, Shauna O'Meara (Interzone Mar/Apr 2019)
  • “To Hell and Back”, Michael Pryor (Aurealis #120)
Fantasy Short Story
Horror Novel
Horror Novella
Horror Short Story
Graphic Novel/illustrated Work
Young Adult Novel
Young Adult Short Story
Children's Fiction

Copyright 2012 - 2020 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 14 May 2020 at 12:06 PT