Aurealis Awards 2010

science fiction awards database

Asimov's Poll <— 2010 thread —> Aurora

2011 <— Aurealis Awards —> 2009
Where and When: Brisbane : January 24, 2010
Eligibility Year: 2009
Sf Novel
Sf Short Story
Fantasy Novel
Fantasy Short Story
Horror Novel
Horror Short Story
Illustrated Book/graphic Novel
Young Adult Novel
Young Adult Short Story
Children's Novel
  • Winner: A Ghost in My Suitcase, Gabrielle Wang (Puffin Books)
  • Cicada Summer, Kate Constable (Allen & Unwin)
  • The Remarkable Secret of Aurelie Bonhoffen, Deborah Abela (Random House Australia)
  • Tensy Farlow and the Home for Mislaid Children, Jen Storer (Penguin/Viking)
Children's Illustrated Work/picture Book
Peter Mcnamara Convenors' Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:11 PT