John W. Campbell Memorial Award 2010

science fiction awards database

Clarke <— 2010 thread —> Philip K. Dick

2011 <— John W. Campbell Memorial Award —> 2009
Where and When: Lawrence, KS : July 17, 2010 - July 18, 2010
Eligibility Year: 2009
Judges: Gregory Benford, Paul Di Filippo, Sheila Finch, James Gunn, Elizabeth Anne Hull, Paul Kincaid, Chris McKitterick, Pamela Sargent, Thomas A. Shippey
Associated With: Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award
Second Place
Third Place

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 26 May 2014 at 11:30 PT