John W. Campbell Memorial Award 2007

science fiction awards database

Clarke <— 2007 thread —> Philip K. Dick

2008 <— John W. Campbell Memorial Award —> 2006
Where and When: Kansas City MO : July 7, 2007
Eligibility Year: 2006
Judges: Gregory Benford, Paul A. Carter, James Gunn, Elizabeth Anne Hull, Chris McKitterick, Farah Mendlesohn, Pamela Sargent, Thomas A. Shippey
Associated With: Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award
Second Place
Third Place

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 26 May 2014 at 11:30 PT