John W. Campbell Memorial Award 2011

science fiction awards database

Clarke <— 2011 thread —> Philip K. Dick

2012 <— John W. Campbell Memorial Award —> 2010
Where and When: Lawrence, KS : July 7, 2011
Eligibility Year: 2010
Judges: Gregory Benford, Paul Di Filippo, Sheila Finch, James Gunn, Elizabeth Anne Hull, Paul Kincaid, Chris McKitterick, Pamela Sargent, Thomas A. Shippey
Associated With: Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award
Second Place
  • How to Live Safely in a Science Fictional Universe, Charles Yu (Pantheon)
Third Place

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 26 May 2014 at 11:30 PT