Bram Stoker Awards 2004

science fiction awards database

Philip K. Dick <— 2004 thread —> Sturgeon

2005 <— Bram Stoker Awards —> 2003
Where and When: New York City : June 5, 2004
Eligibility Year: 2003
First Novel
Long Fiction
Short Fiction
Fiction Collection
Illustrated Narrative
  • Winner: The Sandman: Endless Nights, Neil Gaiman (DC Comics)
  • Graphic Classics: Ambrose Bierce, Tom Pomplun, ed. (Graphic Classics)
  • Kolchak: "Devil in the Details", Stefan Petrucha (Moonstone)
  • The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, Volume II, Alan Moore (America's Best Comics)
  • Vampire the Masqerade Giovanni -- The Machiavelli Conundrum, Robert Weinberg (Moonstone/White Wolf)
Work For Younger Readers
Poetry Collection
Alternative Forms
Specialty Press Award
Life Achievement
Trustee Award
  • Winner: Robert Weinberg (overall contribution and many years of service to the HWA)
President's Award
  • Winner: Lee Thomas (Outstanding Contribution to the genre and to the HWA)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:22 PT