Bram Stoker Awards 2001

science fiction awards database

Philip K. Dick <— 2001 thread —> Sturgeon

2002 <— Bram Stoker Awards —> 2000
Where and When: World Horror Convention, Seattle Marriott Sea-Tac, Seattle WA : May 26, 2001
Eligibility Year: 2000
First Novel
Long Fiction
Short Fiction
Fiction Collection
  • Winner: The Year's Best Fantasy and Horror: Thirteenth Annual Collection, Ellen Datlow & Terri Windling, eds. (St. Martin's)
  • Bad News, Richard Laymon, ed. (Cemetery Dance Publications)
  • Brainbox: The Real Horror, Steve Eller, ed. (Dreams Unlimited)
  • Extremes: Fantasy and Horror from the Ends of the Earth, Brian A. Hopkins, ed. (Lone Wolf Publications)
Illustrated Narrative
Work For Younger Readers
Poetry Collection
Other Media
Specialty Press Award
Lifetime Achievement

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:22 PT