Bram Stoker Awards 1991

science fiction awards database
Philip K. Dick <— 1991 thread —> Sturgeon

1992 <— Bram Stoker Awards —> 1990

Eligibility Year: 1990
First Novel
Short Story
Nonfiction Book
  • Winner: Dark Dreamers: Conversations with the Masters of Horror, Stanley Wiater (Underwood-Miller; Avon)
  • Hollywood Gothic, David J. Skal (Norton)
  • Horror Literature: A Reader's Guide, Neil Barron, ed. (Garland)
  • Joe Bob Goes Back to the Drive-In, Joe Bob Briggs (Delacorte)
  • The Weird Tale, S. T. Joshi (University of Texas Press)
Life Achievement

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:22 PT